About Women in Football Australia Inc.

We are a not-for-profit national member-based Association incorporated in Tasmania on 12 April 2019 and are registered as a charity by the Australian Charities and Not-for-Profits Commission.


Incorporation number: IA12372


ABN:   45 805 287 901. 

Want to know more?

Check out our FAQs here.

Check out our Constitution here.


In 2019-20, the Committee comprises:

  • George Donikian

  • Carole Fabian

  • Heather Garriock (from March 2020)

  • A/Professor Jorge Knijnik

  • Bonita Mersiades (President)

  • Victoria Morton (Secretary)

  • Lesley Podesta (until March 2020)

  • Elia Santoro (Treasurer)

  • Alen Stajcic

Meet the Committee here.

Women in Football Australia Inc.

PO Box 174


ABN:  45 805 287 901

email:  info@womeninfootball.org.au

©2020 Women in Football