Women in Football Awards

Thanks to the support of the NSW Government, the Women's Football Festival incorporates the first Women in Football Awards, where awards will be given for Volunteer of the Year, Media Award and an Emerging Leader.


The three winners will receive travel to the Central Coast with two nights' accommodation included, to be presented with their award. 


Whether you play in the football tournament or not, you're welcome to join us Saturday 3 October 2020 for a buffet dinner and presentation of the Women in Football Awards by the NSW Minister for Sport. 

Information about each of the awards, including the nomination and judging process, is below including links to the entry form.

Nominations in all categories close on Friday 31 July 2020 at 6pm AEST.

Women in Football Australia Inc.

PO Box 174


ABN:  45 805 287 901

email:  info@womeninfootball.org.au

©2020 Women in Football